President Biden expands California’s declaration of a major disaster

President Joe Biden expanded a federal disaster declaration to three more California counties in the wake of devastating storms that have battered the state and been linked to at least 20 deaths. Monterey, San Luis Obispo, and Santa Barbara counties are the most recent counties to be added to the list. The declaration allows residents … Read more